2020 Tahoma Retirees

Tahoma School District strives to keep students at the center in every situation and decision, whether it’s a committee studying textbooks, bus drivers safely transporting students or the Human Resources Department seeking out the best applicants to add to Team Tahoma. But nowhere is that value more true than among our employees themselves, who care deeply for Tahoma students day in and day out throughout their careers. Although this year we could not gather to eat celebratory cake and applaud your individual and collective contributions, we thank each retiree from the bottom of our hearts for your service to Tahoma students, families and fellow staff members through the years! Please click on the links below to read about this year’s retirees.

Amy Adams Kathy Whylie                 
Andrea Hull Krystin Lindstrom
Andy McGrath Malinda Shirley
Bev Kesselring
Mike and Diane Welch
Beverly Bly-Addington Paul Rempfer
Brenda Bethards
Peggy Slaughter 
Jan Clemsen
Sandee Heighton
Karen Markus
Tom Tschirhart 
Karen Paulson Tracy McCutchan
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.